Darling Swaddles for Baby

swaddle

I am currently 36 weeks pregnant with my second little girl, and one of my best friends recently gave me the most darling swaddle as a gift, the Berry and Bloom style swaddle from the online boutique, Little Unicorn (pictured above). I have become so obsessed with this brand and all of their adorable baby products. Check out their website here: http://littleunicorn.com/

My first baby loved being swaddled, so we’ve tried a lot of different brands and this is definitely one of my favorites. If the pattern isn’t enough (which it totally and completely is), they are super soft and light weight, and very versatile as a carseat cover, blanket, cover for nursing, or a swaddle.

I highly recommend these swaddles! Make sure to check out all of the other sweet and simple patterns here. Coming from a mom, these are an excellent baby shower gift!

-Sarah

Leave a Reply

